Follow Us


SPONSOR   OR   DONATE

Log in


2022-2023 SRWC BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 PresidentDebbie Baker president@sunriverwomensclub.org
 Vice President of Club ServicesKris Besson vpclubservices@sunriverwomensclub.org
 Vice President of Community Impact Val Stensland vpcommunityimpact@sunriverwomensclub.org
 Vice President of Communications Kathy Rafish vpcommunications@sunriverwomensclub.org
 Secretary Liz LeCuyer secretary@sunriverwomensclub.org
 Treasurer Ann Parrish treasurer@sunriverwomensclub.org
 Director of Club Programs Brigitte   Bourret programs@sunriverwomensclub.org
 Director of Membership Kathy Garofalo membership@sunriverwomensclub.org
 Director of Board & Volunteer  Development Laurel Brennan development@sunriverwomensclub.org
 Director of Fundraising Kathleen Meyer fundraising@sunriverwomensclub.org
 Director of Donor Stewardship Linda Rico donor@sunriverwomensclub.org
 Director of Philanthropy Kathy Ketchum philanthropy@sunriverwomensclub.org


The Sunriver Women's Club (SRWC) is a  501C (3) nonprofit community service organization that welcomes members from Sunriver and the surrounding communities. 

The essence of the SRWC is to be a caring partner to our neighbors, nonprofits in south Deschutes County, local businesses and visitors.


The majority of our members are from Sunriver, La Pine and Bend-everyone is welcome.  Members participate in social and philanthropic activities.  The membership year runs from October 1 through September 30, but you may join in any month. Click on JOIN US to start your membership process.


Sunriver Women's Club
PO Box 3334, Sunriver, OR  97707
info@sunriverwomensclub.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software