Follow Us

Menu
Log in


SPONSOR  OR   DONATE OR  JOIN US

Log in


2023-2024 SRWC BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 President Debbie Baker president@sunriverwomensclub.org
 Vice President of Club Services Kris Besson vpclubservices@sunriverwomensclub.org
 Vice President of Community Impact Sandy Lassen vpcommunityimpact@sunriverwomensclub.org
 Vice President of Communications Mindy Holliday vpcommunications@sunriverwomensclub.org
 Secretary Liz LeCuyer secretary@sunriverwomensclub.org
 Treasurer Ann Parrish treasurer@sunriverwomensclub.org
 Director of Club Programs Brigitte  Bourret programs@sunriverwomensclub.org
 Director of Membership Val Stensland membership@sunriverwomensclub.org
 Director of Board & Volunteer  Development Brenda McCarthy development@sunriverwomensclub.org
 Director of Fundraising Kathleen Meyer fundraising@sunriverwomensclub.org
 Director of Donor Stewardship Linda Rico donor@sunriverwomensclub.org
 Director of Philanthropy Gwen Gamble philanthropy@sunriverwomensclub.org


The Sunriver Women's Club (SRWC) is a  501C (3) nonprofit community service organization that welcomes members from Sunriver and the surrounding communities. 

The essence of the SRWC is to be a caring partner to our neighbors, nonprofits in south Deschutes County, local businesses and visitors.


The majority of our members are from Sunriver, La Pine and Bend-everyone is welcome.  Members participate in social and philanthropic activities.  The membership year runs from October 1 through September 30, but you may join in any month. Click on JOIN US to start your membership process.


Sunriver Women's Club
18160 Cottonwood Road, PMB 865, Sunriver, OR  97707
info@sunriverwomensclub.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software